ChetanaSforum
Sign in to follow this  
lathahr

Where do you see yourself 5 years from now ?

Where do you see yourself 5 years from now ?

- I see myself as a Senior software Engineer in your esteemed organization.

- In five years of time I want to be a senior Software Engineer or Manager or Lead.

- I see myself as a Marketing manager and I am going to learn and gain experience.

Well this is a similar question to the short term question but you need to answer them differently.

Some answers are:

1) I see myself as a Senior Software Engineer in your esteemed organization where by with all my enhanced learning and skill, I shall be able to make up a valuable and meaningful contribution to your organization.

2) In five years, I want to be a senior analyst (Senior Software Engineer/Manager/Lead). I want to expertise to directly impact the company in a positive way.

3) Although I really enjoy working as a Software Engineer, I want to eventually become a manager. I want to continue gaining experience, and after learning many different aspects, I see myself in management.

hi , Same question they asked me in RELIANCE Bpo ....I have replied mother of two children after five years.... HR burst into laughter..till final round i was there...but after that they told me to wait I too thought i am selected....But another H.R is not satisfied with my performance so i just came out with a smile...

hi ,

Same question they asked me in RELIANCE Bpo ....I have replied mother of two children after five years....

HR burst into laughter..till final round i was there...but after that they told me to wait

I too thought i am selected....But another H.R is not satisfied with my performance

so i just came out with a smile...

Posted Image

Some people just can't appreciate a good sense of humour.