ChetanaSforum
sangi_16

Regarding CCNA

hi friends,i want to join a course ... ccna.how its future and scope...if there is any best institute in chennai or bangalore please inform me also.. iam a 2004 passout (Ece) .i didnt get job till now.if i do a course ,is it useful or not.because i have no experience in any field including networking.please reply....sangeetha

hi friends,

i want to join a course ... ccna.how its future and scope...if there is any best institute in chennai or bangalore please inform me also.. iam a 2004 passout (Ece) .i didnt get job till now.if i do a course ,is it useful or not.because i have no experience in any field including networking.

please reply....

sangeetha

Hi sangeetha,

It is a good decision for getting into networking .But as fresher it is very difficult.You cannot get a job easili like s/w and even the pay will be less.And in the starting u cannot expect ur self in the right job.But once u get experince it is fine.

You can find uncountable people doing CCNA and if u want to be identified you have to get certified.

The best institute in bangalore is either TOP GUN or Mohan's for networking.

Take time......in deciding the best path........donot be in a hurry!!!

All the Best.

Regards

network_forum

Hi sangeetha,

It is a good decision for getting into networking .But as fresher it is very difficult.You cannot get a job easili like s/w and even the pay will be less.And in the starting u cannot expect ur self in the right job.But once u get experince it is fine.

You can find uncountable people doing CCNA and if u want to be identified you have to get certified.

All the Best.

Regards

network_forum

Hi ,

Thank u very much for ur valuable information.

Hi sangeetha,

All the Best.

Regards

network_forum

Hi sangeetha,