Jump to content


Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

(FRESHERS) 'TCS' : Off-Campus : BE / B.Tech / B.Sc / BCA / BCS / Diploma : 2010 / 2009 Passout







  • Please log in to reply
227 replies to this topic

#1 I am Vijji






Posted 11 April 2010 - 02:47 AM

- PLEASE SHARE

..................................................

NOTE FROM CHETANA : "TCS" - SAMPLE PLACEMENT PAPERS AVAILABLE AT:
http://www.ChetanaSinterview.com/categories/TCS/

..................................................

TCS (www.tcs.com)
www.ChetanaS.com
Freshers : BE / B.Tech / B.Sc / BCA / BCS / Diploma : 2010 / 2009 Passout
www.ChetanaS.com
* Important: Please wait till below image(s) get loaded... Off-Campus details are mentioned in the below image(s).
www.ChetanaS.com
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image


#2 ChetanaS

ChetanaS

    Administrator

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPip
  • 46,559 posts

Posted 11 April 2010 - 02:56 AM

..................................................

NOTE FROM CHETANA : "TCS" - SAMPLE PLACEMENT PAPERS AVAILABLE AT:
http://www.ChetanaSinterview.com/categories/TCS/

..................................................

#3 I am Vijji

I am Vijji

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 367 posts

Posted 19 April 2010 - 12:36 AM

..................................................

NOTE FROM CHETANA : "TCS" - SAMPLE PLACEMENT PAPERS AVAILABLE AT:
http://www.ChetanaSinterview.com/categories/TCS/

..................................................

TCS (www.tcs.com)

Freshers : Science Graduates : 2010 / 2009 Passout

* Important: Please wait till below image(s) get loaded... Off-Campus details are mentioned in the below image(s).

Posted Image

#4 ankit chitkara

ankit chitkara

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 86 posts

Posted 19 April 2010 - 01:00 AM

BTECH / BE not eligible

#5 csrini

csrini

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 19 April 2010 - 07:01 AM

..................................................

NOTE FROM CHETANA : "TCS" - SAMPLE PLACEMENT PAPERS AVAILABLE AT:
http://www.ChetanaSinterview.com/categories/TCS/

..................................................


I have also found some useful placement papers and questions

#6 I am Vijji

I am Vijji

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 367 posts

Posted 25 April 2010 - 09:34 PM

..................................................

NOTE FROM CHETANA : "TCS" - SAMPLE PLACEMENT PAPERS AVAILABLE AT:
http://www.ChetanaSinterview.com/categories/TCS/

..................................................

TCS (www.tcs.com)

Freshers : Science Graduates : 2010 / 2009 Passout

* Important: Please wait till below image(s) get loaded... Off-Campus details are mentioned in the below image(s).

Posted Image

#7 I am Vijji

I am Vijji

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 367 posts

Posted 25 April 2010 - 09:39 PM

BTECH / BE not eligible

BE / B.Tech eligible. Now they announced. Apply quickly. No one knows when they may call shortlisted ppl.

#8 vikyshuba

vikyshuba

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 25 April 2010 - 10:17 PM

Hi viji, you have done a great job by posting this ad in ChetanaS. I am excited as TCS is my dream company. Thank you.

#9 K.R.Ramprakash

K.R.Ramprakash

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 07:07 AM

Hi,Thanks for making us to know about this Off-campus.They have asked to apply at their site. But i have done this already and i have got a reference number at that time.Should i need to apply again?

#10 akhilsehgal

akhilsehgal

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 11:00 AM

BE / B.Tech eligible. Now they announced. Apply quickly. No one knows when they may call shortlisted ppl.

Its askin for pg details.. n im stil a graduate.. wat to do :huh: ??

#11 ramesh rajendaran

ramesh rajendaran

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 11:54 AM

BE / B.Tech eligible. Now they announced. Apply quickly. No one knows when they may call shortlisted ppl.

guys please send the link were we want to register

#12 nandhujune

nandhujune

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 26 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 12:48 PM

Hi, Thanks for making us to know about this Off-campus. They have asked to apply at their site. But i have done this already and i have got a reference number at that time. Should i need to apply again?

hey im also alredy registered and now i couldn apply, will they call for this interview???

#13 vikyshuba

vikyshuba

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 01:39 PM

hey im also alredy registered and now i couldn apply, will they call for this interview???

hi though you have already registered you can do it again and you will recieve the same reference no and a message sayin thanks for applying at TCS AGAIN. so its not wrong to do it again so do it

#14 vaibhav khavare

vaibhav khavare

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 03:28 PM

thank you

#15 sandeepreddytalla

sandeepreddytalla

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 05:02 PM

Its askin for pg details.. n im stil a graduate.. wat to do :huh: ??

now u apply it is not asking pg details

#16 harini2010

harini2010

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 05:48 PM

hii..can i know i which dates these off-campus will be held...??

#17 K.R.Ramprakash

K.R.Ramprakash

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 06:17 PM

hey im also alredy registered and now i couldn apply, will they call for this interview???

I tried applying again and i got the same reference number what i got last time and the response as "Thank you for applying TCS again". So Let us hope for the best... :)

#18 vaibhav khavare

vaibhav khavare

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 09:32 PM

I tried applying again and i got the same reference number what i got last time and the response as "Thank you for applying TCS again". So Let us hope for the best... :)

Heyy please can any one tell me , how to apply i hav regisered on TCS , its showing No walkin drives

#19 srinidhi hariharan

srinidhi hariharan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 10:14 PM

Hi everyone..The link is not working at allPlease do help me

#20 ERADITYA YADAV

ERADITYA YADAV

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 26 April 2010 - 10:53 PM

Hi, The problem is that in the Graduate field my college is not present in the given list and even after mentioning my college name in the Others field and clicking the submit button, the browser is still asking to enter the valid Institute name and i am not able to register. What should I do.